Program Participation

Blue Book # 111872

1000M  XXXX

PACA License # 19851152


 

 

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:                Physical Address:

P.O. Box 97                           9843 Cox Road

Westley, CA 95387              Patterson, CA 95363

 

Phone Number:                  Fax Number:

(209) 894-5555                     (209) 894-5556

 

 

Directions to Del Mar

 

 

Owners:

Jon Maring Owner jon@delmarfarms.com

 

Lee Del Don • Owner lee@deldonco.com

Employees:

 

Nancy Anders  Controller  nancy@delmarfarms.com                                 

 

Joel Ruiz  Shipping/Sales joel@delmarpacking.com                  

 

Brian Wright  Sales and Marketing • brian@delmarpacking.com      


Anthony Wright * Sales * anthony@delmarpacking.com                              

 

Zach Maring  Farming Operations zach@delmarfarms.com                            

 

LeRoy Del Don • Farm Manager • leroyiv209@yahoo.com 

              

John Campo Westside Farming Operations

Employees:

Jesus Esquivez CrowsLanding Ranch Manager

 

Miguel Vallecillo Westley Orchards                                                  

                                               

Richard Bettencourt Firebaugh Operations

 

Humberto Granados  Harvesting Manager                         

Mike Salsa  Fertilizer and Trucking mike@deldonco.com             

Art Navarro • Chemical art@deldonco.com

 

Alfredo Virgen Del Mar Greenhouse alfredo@delmarfarms.com                                    

 

Troy Shotwell  Firebaugh Manager  troy@delmarfarms.com